Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 6:17-26
1 Corinthians 15:12-20
Jeremiah 17:5-8
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Ordinary Time, 2019
Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 5:1-11
1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Isaiah 6:1-8
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Ordinary Time, 2019
Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 4:21-30
1 Corinthians 12:31-13:13
Jeremiah 1:4-19
Sunday, 03 February 2019 Ordinary Time, 2019
Third Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2019 Ordinary Time Luke 4:14-21
1 Corinthians 12:12-30
Nehemiah 8:2-10
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Ordinary Time, 2019
Feast of the Baptism of Our Lord, 2019 Uncategorized Luke 3:15-22
Titus 2:11-3:7
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Ordinary Time, 2019
Solemnity of the Epiphany of Our Lord, 2019 Christmas, 2018-19 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 06 January 2019 Ordinary Time, 2019
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God, 2019 Christmas, 2018-19 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Tuesday, 01 January 2019 Ordinary Time, 2019
Feast of the Holy Family, 2018 Christmas, 2018-19 Luke 2:41-52
1 John 3:1-24
1 Samuel 1:20-28
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Solemnity of the Nativity of Our Lord, 2018 Christmas, 2018-19 John 1:1-18
Hebrews 1:1-6
Isaiah 52:5-10
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Fourth Sunday of Advent, 2018 Uncategorized Luke 1:39-45
Hebrews 10:5-10
Micah 5:1-4
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Third Sunday of Advent, Gaudete Sunday, 2018 Uncategorized Luke 3:10-18
Philippians 4:4-7
Zephaniah 3:14-18
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Second Sunday of Advent, 2018 Uncategorized Luke 3:1-6
Philippians 1:4-11
Baruch 5:1-9
Sunday, 09 December 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
First Sunday of Advent, 2018 Uncategorized Luke 21:25-36
1 Thessalonians 3:12-4:2
Jeremiah 33:14-16
Monday, 03 December 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Fourteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2018 Ordinary Time Mark 6:1-6
2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Ezekiel 2:2-5
Sunday, 08 July 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Solemnity of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist, 2018 Ordinary Time Luke 1:57-80
Acts 13:22-26
Isaiah 49:1-6
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Eleventh Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2018 Ordinary Time Mark 4:26-34
2 Corinthians 5:6-10
Ezekiel 17:22-24
Sunday, 17 June 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Tenth Sunday of Ordinary Time, 2018 Ordinary Time Mark 3:20-35
2 Corinthians 4:13-5:1
Genesis 3:9-15
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Solemnity of Corpus Christi, 2018 Ordinary Time Mark 14:12-26
Hebrews 9:11-15
Exodus 24:3-8
Sunday, 03 June 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, 2018 Ordinary Time Matthew 28:16-20
Romans 8:14-17
Deuteronomy 4:32-40
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Pentecost, 2018 Easter John 20:19-23
Galatians 5:16-25
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Ordinary Time, 2019
Go to top